Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, the Vice-President, the Treasurer and four EFN representatives, elected by the members. The Executive Committee meets twice a year in between the two meetings of the EFN General Assembly in order to discuss important issues for EFN and to prepare recommendations for the General Assembly. An extraordinary meeting may be called if the President determines that there is need for such a meeting.


Elizabeth Adams
Ms Elizabeth Adams

Irish Nurses & Midwives Organisation



Ms Nina Hahtela

Finnish Nurses Association


Milka Vasileva
Ms Milka Vasileva

Bulgarian Association of Health Professionals in Nursing

Executive Committee Members

Mr Aristides Chorattas
Cyprus Nurses and Midwives Association


Jana Slovakova
Ms Jana Gelatikov√°

Slovak Chamber of Nurses and Midwives


Roswitha Koch
Ms Roswitha Koch

Swiss Nurses Association